2018 Events

Re-enactments 2018

  • Saturday/Sunday 2nd & 3rd June
  • Saturday 30th June, Sunday 1st July
  • Saturday 14th July, Sunday 15th July
  • Saturday 4th August, Sunday 5th August
  • Saturday 18th August, Sunday 19th August
  • Saturday 8th September, Sunday 9th September

Photographic Art Exhibitions

  • May Americans in Cork Harbour
  • June 2nd to June 24th John Jermyn
  • June 2nd to June 17th Regina Mundi School art
  • June 16th Irish Lace Makers
  • July 7th to 15th Wedding Arrangement
  • July 7th to 15th Shaunagh O’Connell Photography
  • July 21st to 29th Anne Patterson
  • July 21st to 29th Janet granger
  • August 4th to 19th Ted Murphy
  • 21st July Irish Stick Makers
  • August Luke Sisk

Music

  • Saturday 2nd June Bootleg Bhoys
  • Sunday 3rd June Glúin Nua
  • Sunday 1st July Arunda
  • Sunday 8th July Glua Nua
  • Sunday 22nd July Bootleg Bhoys
  • Sunday 29th July Glúin Nua
  • Sunday 5th August Bootleg Bhoys
  • Sunday 12th August Arunda

CORK HARBOUR OPEN WEEKEND
Saturday 2nd June, Sunday 3rd June Weapons display, Face Painting, Model boats

ARMY COMMUNICATIONS DISPLAY 
Saturday 9th June, Sunday 10th June

CHILDRENS JABBERWOCKY THEATRE 
7th, 14th, 21st July 11am see website

80tH ANNIVERSARY EVENT OF HANDLING OVER OF THE HARBOUR FORTS 
11th July

HERITAGE WEEK
18th – 26th August

CROSSHAVEN COASTGUARD
11th & 12th August

CAMDEN GARRISON MODEL SHOW
Sunday 26th August

 

DOWNLOAD OUR PDF

cccrclogo A Cork County Council project in association with Rescue Camden.

We are Closed

WE ARE NOW CLOSED FOR THE SEASON. Hope to see you all in 2019 and thank you for all your support in 2018. Private tours are available for groups of 12 or more by calling us on 085 850 1483 or  bookings@camdenfortmeagher.ie

Tickets & Admission